DIRETORIA ESTADUAL – 2015/2019

antonia_sindprev

 

Antônia Ferreira da Silva – Sindprev
antoniasindprevdf@yahoo.com.br

 

amanda2

 

Amanda Gomes Corcino – Sintect
amanda.corcino@gmail.com

 

Célia

 

Célia Neres da Conceição – Sindlurb

 

 

Cláudio

 

Cláudio Moreira Aguiar – Sindvalores
claudioaguiar10@gmail.com

 

eliene

 

Eliene Martins Braga – Sindspmal
elienembraga@hotmail.com

 

Fabíola

 

Fabíola Latino Antezana – Stiu
fabiola.antezana@gmail.com

 

francisco hélio barros

 

Francisco Hélio de Barros – Aeroportuários
fbarros51@gmail.com

 

Gediel

 

Gediel Ribeiro de Araujo Júnior – Sindsep
gedieljr@gmail.com

 

Coan-(4)

 

Geraldo do Estevão COAN – Sintell
coan@sintell.org.br

 

Hamilton

 

Hamilton da Silva Caiana – Sinpro
hcaiana@sinprodf.org.br

 

José-Adriano

 

José Adriano Brito da Silva – Sinprev
adria1331@hotmail.com

 

Laís

 

Lais da Silva do Carmo – STTR Flores
laissilvadocarmo@gmail.com

 

Leonardo

 

Leonardo Bezerra Pereira – Sechosc
leobezerra55@hotmail.com

 

louraci

 

Louraci Morais dos Santos – Seebb
louraci.morais@bancariosdf.com.br

 

Luciana

 

Luciana Rodrigues de Moraes – Sintramacon
luhayelen1973@hotmail.com

 

Mauro Mendes Executiva 20142015

 

Mauro Mendes – Sintfub
mauromendestel@gmail.com

 

roberto miguel

 

Roberto Miguel de Oliveira – Vigilantes
robertomiguel@cutbrasilia.org.br

 

Ricardo

 

Ricardo de Sousa Machado – Seebb
ricardopsm@yahoo.com.br

 

rosilene

 

Rosilene Corrêa Lima – Sinpro
rosilene@sinpro.org.br

 

tereza

 

Thereza Chistina de Alencar Silveira – Sindsep
thereza.silveira@funai.gov.br

 

Vera-Lucia-da-Silva-Colen

 

Vera Lucia da Silva Colen – Sindser
veracolen@gmail.com

 

Venerissimo-Barçante

 

Vereníssimo Barçante – Sindpetro
quinho.barsa@ig.com.br

 

Deixe um comentário:

Digite seu comentário!
Por favor, digite seu nome